When I See You Again

On top of his good looks and high-powered job, Xia You Qian is loved and respected by everyone, from enemies to socialites. But above all else, You Qian prizes first impressions, as his keen observational skills enable him to make keen assessments about people—which spells trouble when he reunites with An Xi, who nearly caused You Qian's death 10 years ago. Can You Qian overlook his biases and give An Xi a well-deserved second shot?

Show Info

Airs on: Taiwan, Province of China SET TV (2015 - 2015)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Oct 11, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Oct 11, 2015
1x19: Episode 19Oct 4, 2015
1x18: Episode 18Sep 27, 2015
View full episode list »