The Queen

Five leading British actresses play the Queen at pivotal times in her reign in this ground-breaking series, mixing dramatised scenes behind palace doors with news archive and testimony from royal insiders.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: How Do You Solve a Problem Like Camilla?Dec 3, 2009
1x04: The Enemy WithinDec 2, 2009
1x03: The RivalsDec 1, 2009
View full episode list »