Mary Berry's Easter Feast

In this series, at the holiest time in the Christian calender, Mary explores the roots of her faith through which she is known best for - food. She will explore how does Britain eat its way through Easter? Mary will share her favourite recipes for the Easter period, including hot cross buns, Simnel cake and a roast lamb. She explore how every Christian community and culture, from Russians to Phillipinos to Caribbeans to Italians and Poles, has its own way of celebrating this cuturally symbolic event.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Mar 22, 2016

The second and final episode of the series see Mary exploring how Britain eats its way through Easter.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Mar 22, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Mar 15, 2016
View full episode list »