Galapagos with David Attenborough

Shot in one of the most beautiful but remote locations on the planet, this series from Britain's best-loved naturalist examines the amazing diversity of the archipelago where Charles Darwin developed his theory of evolution.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature Travel
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Jan 15, 2013

David Attenborough explores the unusual species that inhabit the unique islands of Galapagos, including giant tortoise Lonesome George.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: EvolutionJan 15, 2013
1x02: AdaptationJan 8, 2013
1x01: OriginJan 1, 2013
View full episode list »