Richard Hammond's Miracles of Nature

Richard Hammond reveals secret animal abilities from the natural world, and discovers how those same animals have inspired a series of unlikely human inventions at the very frontiers of science.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Nov 19, 2012

Richard discovers some incredible animal super-powers.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Super-PowersNov 19, 2012
1x02: Super-SensesNov 12, 2012
1x01: Super-BodiesNov 5, 2012
View full episode list »