A chic Colorado ski resort in the '60s is the setting for illicit love, corruption and a sensational murder trial in this melodrama.

Previous Episode

Part 3

Episode 1x03; Nov 7, 1977

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Part 3Nov 7, 1977
1x02: Part 2Nov 6, 1977
1x01: Part 1Nov 5, 1977
View full episode list »