Single, Together, Whatever

BBC Switch series which follows a group of teenagers over a three month period as they share their most intimate thoughts and feelings about first loves, first times, make-ups and break-ups.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Saturdays at 12:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Is This My Future?Apr 10, 2010
1x05: Should We Be Together?Apr 3, 2010
1x04: Are We Ready for a Relationship?Mar 27, 2010
View full episode list »