John Bishop's Britain

Liverpudlian stand-up John Bishop shares his unique comedic take on universal themes that touch everyone, with stand-up, sketches and real-life stories from celebrity guests and members of the public.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:50 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: Christmas SpecialDec 27, 2011
2x06: Being BritishSep 3, 2011
2x05: FriendsAug 27, 2011
View full episode list »