4 O'Clock Club

Following Nero and his friends as they constantly end up in detention at school.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2012 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Nanna Murphy

Episode 7x12; Apr 11, 2018

Fleur and Eleesha get out of a boring trip with Polly by inventing Fleur's fake nanna. But when Polly realises they're lying, she decides to take her revenge.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x12: Nanna MurphyApr 11, 2018
7x11: HolidayApr 4, 2018
7x10: RatsMar 28, 2018
View full episode list »