LEGO Bionicle: The Journey to One

The LEGO Group will premiere the Netflix original series, "LEGO Bionicle: The Journey to One", based on its popular LEGO Bionicle franchise and line of buildable action figures. The new storyline takes place on the mythical island of Okoto, where the forces of darkness are on the move and the evil Makuta is working to cast the world into darkness. The desperate island inhabitants enlist six heroes - called the Toa - to help save their beloved island. Only when the heroes are united, will they be able to battle the forces of evil, defeat Makuta and save Okoto.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x02: The Dark PortalJul 29, 2016
2x01: Destroyer's GameJul 29, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Mar 4, 2016
View full episode list »