Dogs: Their Secret Lives

Mark Evans examines what our dogs get up to while we're out, and how to keep them happy in the modern British home.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2014 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Jul 2, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Jul 2, 2015
2x02: Episode 2Jun 25, 2015
2x01: Episode 1Jun 18, 2015
View full episode list »