Queen Victoria's Children

Queen Victoria's Children is a documentary series which spans over sixty years as it explores the reign of Victoria through her personal relationships with her husband and her nine children. It features manipulation, conflict, intimidation, emotional blackmail and several attempts by her children to escape from her clutches.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Princes Will Be Princes...Jan 3, 2013
1x02: A Domestic TyrantJan 2, 2013
1x01: The Best Laid Plans...Jan 1, 2013
View full episode list »