Living with the Amish

Living with the Amish follows a group of British teenagers as they live with the private Amish community who open their doors for the first time. The teenagers have to leave their mobile phones, Facebook accounts and partying behind, as they travel to Ohio and Pennsylvania to learn about hard work and living the simple life.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 29, 2011

The teenagers spend some time with some Amish rebels who are deciding whether or not to leave the Schwartzentruber church:. The boys go camping in the woods with some young Schwartzentruber men who are currently being shunned by their church.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 29, 2011
1x05: Episode 5Dec 22, 2011
1x04: Episode 4Dec 15, 2011
View full episode list »