Brave New Girls

The eight-episode, 30-minute, unscripted series follows the glamorous and headline-grabbing life of model and former Miss Universe Canada contestant Jenna Talackova, as she moves from Vancouver to Toronto to pursue her career and start a new life in the big city. Joining her for the ride are Jenna's fun and fearless friends, level-headed documentary filmmaker Elena and outspoken model and student, Dajana.

Show Info

Airs on: Canada E! (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Face Off

Episode 1x08; Mar 9, 2014

An offer to judge a prestigious beauty pageant in Thailand prompts Jenna into making a fateful choice, one that could end up damaging her relationships with several close friends. A chance to mentor a young transgendered model thinking of reassignmen

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Face OffMar 9, 2014
1x07: Leaving Las VegasMar 2, 2014
1x06: All in the FamilyFeb 23, 2014
View full episode list »