Dead or Alive

Dead or Alive is a series that explores what happens when wild animals and humans collide. Each film features a different deadly predator – Bears, Cougars, Hippos, Elephants, Sharks and Alligators – attacking two different groups of people, resulting in one story of incredible survival, and one story of tragic and sudden death. In each case the identity of who lives and who dies is only revealed at the end of the film, and experts explain what might be done in each case to avoid or survive such a brutal encounter.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia National Geographic Channel (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Trampled On Safari

Episode 1x06; Nov 1, 2013

A holidaymaker and a photographer find themselves in a situation were an elephant is suddenly charging towards them.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Trampled On SafariNov 1, 2013
1x05: Gator AttackOct 30, 2013
1x04: California StalkerOct 25, 2013
View full episode list »