Noise Squad

Noise Squad is a documentary series which follows the work down by different enforcement officers as they deal with complainants about the volume of noise. They have the power to serve fines, confiscate equipment and even call in the police.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays at 23:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 15

Episode 1x15; Dec 16, 2011

The owner of a crowing cockerel gets a wake-up call when the noise squad visits.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x15: Episode 15Dec 16, 2011
1x14: Episode 14Dec 15, 2011
1x13: Episode 13Dec 14, 2011
View full episode list »