Heston's Great British Food

Heston Blumenthal reveals the secret history of some iconic British dishes and then transforms them, as only Heston can.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Afternoon Tea

Episode 1x07; May 22, 2014

Heston gives the classic British afternoon tea a few very special twists, conjuring something the Mad Hatter himself would be proud of

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Afternoon TeaMay 22, 2014
1x06: ChocolateMay 15, 2014
1x05: CurryMay 8, 2014
View full episode list »