Three childhood friends (Mack Kleber and T.J.) leave their small Texas town behind in pursuit of the American dream. After they become famous, notorious, and respected. A terrible incident from their past will come back to haunt each of them.....

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1984 - 1984)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 3

Episode 1x03; Feb 14, 1984

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Part 3Feb 14, 1984
1x02: Part 2Feb 13, 1984
1x01: Part 1Feb 12, 1984
View full episode list »