The story of two young Italian lovers of different, rival families who are separated after he moves to Brazil and falls for another woman, while she is forced to marry a fascist.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x209: Episode 209 (FIM)Mar 21, 2003
1x208: Episode 208Mar 20, 2003
1x207: Episode 207Mar 19, 2003
View full episode list »