Two elite National Security System (NSS) agents, Hyung Jun and Sa Woo who were sworn blood brothers, both fall for fellow agent Seung Hee. Sa Woo attempts to suppress his feelings for Seung Hee and wishes the couple the best.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2009 - 2013)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Espionage
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes
Created by: Jung Tae Won

Official site:

7 (7 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 2x20; Apr 18, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Episode 20Apr 18, 2013
2x19: Episode 19Apr 17, 2013
2x18: Episode 18Apr 11, 2013
View full episode list »