Care Bears: Welcome to Care-a-Lo

Set in Care-a-Lot, a magical land in the clouds, Tenderheart Bear, Cheer Bear, Grumpy Bear, Share Bear, Harmony Bear, Funshine Bear and new playful, curious cub Wonderheart Bear all go on adventures that emphasize messages of caring and sharing. Human children from Earth often visit Care-a-Lot and participate in new adventures and valuable lessons learned. The Care Bears' mischievous frenemy King Beastly often attempts to make trouble for the bears.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Family (2012 - 2012)
Runtime: 20 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Care CampoutDec 8, 2012
1x25: Cheer FactorDec 1, 2012
1x24: Lights, Camera, AttitudeNov 24, 2012
View full episode list »