A Place to Call Home - Episode List

Season 6

7Sep 30, 2018New Adventures
6Sep 23, 2018Staring Down the Barrel
5Sep 16, 2018Look Not in My Eyes
4Sep 9, 2018Against the Tide
3Sep 2, 2018Darkness and Light
2Aug 26, 2018Salt of the Earth
1Aug 19, 2018For Better or Worse

Season 5

12Dec 24, 2017In Memoriam
11Dec 17, 2017Lie Deep
10Dec 10, 2017Death Comes as an End
9Dec 3, 2017All That Lies Ahead
8Nov 26, 2017Cloud Break
7Nov 19, 2017The Anatomy of His Passing
6Nov 12, 2017Demons of the Dark
5Nov 5, 2017Do Not Go Gently
4Oct 29, 2017The Edge of Reason
3Oct 22, 2017All That Glitters
2Oct 15, 2017Fallout
1Oct 8, 2017Own Worst Enemy

Season 4

12Nov 27, 2016All Good Things
11Nov 20, 2016Catch the Tiger
10Nov 13, 2016And the Blind Shall See
9Nov 6, 2016Where Will the Baby's Dimple Be
8Oct 30, 2016There'll Be Some Changes Made
7Oct 23, 2016You're Just in Love
6Oct 16, 2016The Trouble with Harry
5Oct 9, 2016Happy Days are Here Again
4Oct 2, 2016Home to Roost
3Sep 25, 2016When You're Smiling
2Sep 18, 2016Bad in a Good Way
1Sep 11, 2016A Nagging Doubt

Season 3

10Nov 29, 2015Unforgettable
9Nov 22, 2015The Mourners' Kadish
8Nov 15, 2015Till Death Do Us Part
7Nov 8, 2015The Sins of the Father
6Nov 1, 2015In the Heat of the Night
5Oct 25, 2015Living in the Shadow
4Oct 18, 2015Too Old to Dream
3Oct 11, 2015Somewhere Beyond the Sea
2Oct 4, 2015L'Chaim, to Life
1Sep 27, 2015The Things We Do for Love

Season 2

10Jul 13, 2014Unforgettable
9Jul 6, 2014I Do, I Do
8Jun 22, 2014Answer Me, My Love
7Jun 22, 2014No Other Love
6Jun 15, 2014Auld Lang Syne
5Jun 8, 2014The Ghosts of Christmas Past
4Jun 1, 2014What Your Heart Says
3May 25, 2014A Kiss to Build a Dream On
2May 18, 2014I Believe
1May 11, 2014No Secrets, Ever

Season 1

13Jul 21, 2013Secret Love
12Jul 14, 2013New Beginning
11Jul 7, 2013True to Your Heart
10Jun 30, 2013Lest We Forget
9Jun 23, 2013Cane Toad
8Jun 16, 2013Worlds Apart
7Jun 9, 2013Boom
6Jun 2, 2013That's Amore
5May 26, 2013Day of Atonement
4May 19, 2013Mona Lisa Smile
3May 12, 2013Truth Will Out
2May 5, 2013The Welcome Mat
1Apr 28, 2013The Prodigal Daughter


SpecialOct 1, 2017The Story So Far
SpecialA Place to Call Home - The Final Chapter