Raven is about Jonathon Raven a ninja-trained former Special Forces agent retires to Hawaii and uses his skills to help those in need and to search for his long-lost son, while avoiding assassins sent to kill him by his former associates in the Black Dragon clan. He is assisted by an eccentric private investigator nicknamed "Ski".

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1992 - 1993)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Poisoned HarvestApr 17, 1993
2x11: The Guardians of NightApr 10, 1993
2x10: Wipe-OutApr 3, 1993
View full episode list »