Crash - Episode List

Season 2

13Dec 18, 2009Los Angeles
12Dec 11, 2009All Alone Or ...
11Dec 4, 2009Calm Like A Bomb
10Nov 27, 2009Master Of Puppets
9Nov 20, 2009Endangered Species
8Nov 13, 2009Lovers In Captivity
7Nov 6, 2009Johnny Hit And Run Pauline
6Oct 30, 2009No Matter What You Do
5Oct 16, 2009You, I'll Be Following
4Oct 9, 2009Can't Explain
3Oct 2, 2009The World's A Mess, It's In My Kiss
2Sep 25, 2009Always See Your Face
1Sep 18, 2009You Set The Scene

Season 1

13Jan 9, 2009The Pain Won't Stop
12Jan 2, 2009Ring Dings
11Dec 26, 2008F-36, Sprint Left, T-4
10Dec 19, 2008The Future Is Free
9Dec 12, 2008Pissing in the Sandbox
8Dec 5, 2008Three Men and a Bebe
7Nov 21, 2008Los Muertos
6Nov 14, 2008Clusterfuck
5Nov 7, 2008Your Ass Belongs to the Gypsies
4Oct 31, 2008Railroaded
3Oct 24, 2008Panic
2Oct 17, 2008The Doctor Is In
1Oct 17, 2008Crash