Candy Boy

Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino realize her true feelings for her sister.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Cherry Blossoms?May 8, 2009
1x06: What Lies BeyondMar 13, 2009
1x05:!Dec 29, 2008
View full episode list »