We don't have a summary for Crush yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (1998 - 1998)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:50 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Dec 1, 1998

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Dec 1, 1998
1x15: Episode 15Nov 30, 1998
1x14: Episode 14Nov 24, 1998
View full episode list »