Transformers: Super-God Masterforce - Episode List

Season 1

42Feb 28, 1989A Battle... and Then...
41Feb 21, 1989Malevolent and Inhuman! The True Form of Devil Z
40Feb 14, 1989Autobots! Desperate Attack!!
39Feb 7, 1989Battle to the Death!! God Ginrai vs Darkwings Reborn
38Jan 31, 1989The Ultimate Combination!! BlackZarak, the New Lifeform
37Jan 24, 1989God Ginrai: Showdown at the Decepticon Base
36Jan 17, 1989God Ginrai - Save Cancer!?
35Jan 10, 1989Crisis! The Day of Human Extinction
34Dec 20, 1988BlackZarak - Destroyer from Space
33Dec 13, 1988Disaster! The Autobot Base Explodes
32Dec 6, 1988Secret Orders! Destroy the Autobot Base!!
31Nov 29, 1988Appearance!! The Final Godmaster
30Nov 22, 1988Destroy Godbomber!!
29Nov 15, 1988Escape!! The Underwater Volcano Erupts
28Nov 8, 1988Overlord - Terror of the Chōkon Tornado
27Nov 1, 1988God Ginrai - Showdown on the Surface of the Moon
26Oct 25, 1988God Ginrai - Into the Sky!!
25Oct 18, 1988Will the Bomber Project Be Destroyed!?
24Oct 11, 1988Super Ginrai Gets Blown Away in the Desert!?
23Oct 4, 1988Expose the Decepticons' Dark Trap!
22Sep 27, 1988Life? Death? The Desperate Lightfoot
21Sep 20, 1988Save the Little Girl! The Chōjin Warriors, the Godmasters
20Sep 13, 1988The Autobot Warrior, Sixknight?!
19Aug 30, 1988Assemble! The Four Godmaster Gunmen
18Aug 23, 1988A Powerful Foe!! Sixknight the Wanderer
17Aug 16, 1988An Enemy? The Third Godmaster, Ranger
16Aug 9, 1988Lightfoot: A Dramatic Encounter
15Aug 2, 1988Heroism!! The Birth of Super Ginrai
14Jul 19, 1988Eliminate the Godmaster Ginrai
13Jul 12, 1988Friend or Foe!? The True Form of the Monster!!
12Jun 28, 1988A Strange Friendship: Cancer and Minerva
11Jun 21, 1988Ginrai: God On of Rage!!
10Jun 14, 1988A Hero Is Chosen - His Name Is Ginrai
9Jun 7, 1988A Fierce Battle!! The Autobots Are in Trouble
8May 31, 1988Super Warriors - The Godmaster Brothers
7May 24, 1988Panic! Protect the Wild Animals!!
6May 17, 1988Go, Goshooter - Showdown in the Wasteland
5May 10, 1988Rage!! Little Devils with No Need for Rules
4May 3, 1988Birth! Headmaster Jrs
3Apr 26, 1988Kidnapping!? The Targeted Jumbo Jet
2Apr 19, 1988Terror! The Decepticons' Manhunt
1Apr 12, 1988Rise Up!! Pretenders