Riptide - Episode List

Season 3

21Aug 22, 1986Echoes
20Apr 18, 1986If You Can't Beat 'em, Join 'em
19Apr 11, 1986Chapel of Glass
18Apr 4, 1986Dead Men Don't Floss
17Mar 21, 1986The Play's the Thing
16Mar 14, 1986Playing Hardball
15Mar 7, 1986The Pirate and the Princess
14Feb 25, 1986Smiles We Left Behind
13Feb 11, 1986The Frankie Kahana Show
12Jan 21, 1986The Wedding Bell Blues
11Jan 14, 1986A Matter of Policy
10Jan 7, 1986Lady Killer
9Dec 17, 1985Home for Christmas
8Dec 10, 1985Requiem for Icarus
7Dec 3, 1985Robin and Marian
6Nov 19, 1985Still Goin' Steady
5Nov 12, 1985Who Really Watches the Sunset
4Nov 5, 1985The Bargain Department
3Oct 29, 1985Does Not Compute
2Oct 22, 1985Thirty-Six Hours 'til Dawn
1Oct 1, 1985Wipe Out

Season 2

22May 14, 1985Harmony and Grits
21May 7, 1985Arrivederci, Baby
20Mar 19, 1985Fuzzy Vision
19Mar 12, 1985The Twisted Cross
18Mar 5, 1985Polly Want an Explanation
17Feb 19, 1985Girls Night Out
16Feb 12, 1985Oil Bets Are Off
15Feb 5, 1985Boz Busters
14Jan 29, 1985Curse of the Mary Aberdeen
13Jan 22, 1985Baxter and Boz
12Jan 15, 1985Prisoner of War
11Jan 8, 1985Gams People Play
10Dec 18, 1984Catch a Fallen Star
9Dec 11, 1984Peter Pan is Alive and Well
8Dec 4, 1984It's a Vial Sort of Business
7Nov 27, 1984Be True to Your School
6Nov 20, 1984Father's Day
5Nov 13, 1984Beat the Box
4Oct 30, 1984Mirage
3Oct 23, 1984Catch of the Day
2Oct 16, 1984The Orange Grove
1Oct 2, 1984Where the Girls Are

Season 1

13May 22, 1984Something Fishy
12May 15, 1984Raiders of the Lost Sub
11Apr 3, 1984Double Your Pleasure
10Mar 27, 1984Long Distance Daddy
9Mar 20, 1984#1 With a Bullet
8Mar 6, 1984Four-Eyes
7Feb 28, 1984The Hardcase
6Feb 21, 1984Diamonds Are for Never
5Feb 7, 1984The Mean Green Love Machine
4Jan 31, 1984Hatchet Job
3Jan 17, 1984Somebody's Killing the Great Geeks of America
2Jan 10, 1984Conflict Of Interest
1Jan 3, 1984Pilot