Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes (alternatively Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes) is a series of Sherlock Holmes adaptations produced by the BBC between 1965 and 1968.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1965 - 1968)
Schedule: Mondays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x16: The Blue CarbuncleDec 23, 1968
2x15: The Sign of FourDec 16, 1968
2x14: The Solitary CyclistDec 9, 1968
View full episode list »