Pig Sty

Five slobby friends share an apartment in Manhattan inherited by bartender Randy. Innocent intern Joe is from Iowa. PJ sponges off his parents. DA Johnny and Ad-man Cal are the other roomies.

Show Info

Airs on: United States UPN (1995 - 1995)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Leap Into an Open GraveMay 15, 1995
1x12: Tess Makes the ManMay 8, 1995
1x11: The Maltese FalconeMay 1, 1995
View full episode list »