It's Earth. Sometime soon. The Greenhouse Effect has taken hold and so has the power of the Stark Conspiracy - a group of financial giants with more money than God and the social conscience of a dog on a croquet lawn. With the stock markets in chaos and an inexplicable world recession biting, Wall Street journalist Chrissie Keating is tempted by the story of a lifetime - corruption on a grand scale. But will her story be the death of her?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1993 - 1993)
Schedule: Wednesdays (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 22, 1993

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 22, 1993
1x02: Episode 2Dec 15, 1993
1x01: Episode 1Dec 8, 1993
View full episode list »