Normal for Norfolk

Observational documentary series following eccentric gentleman farmer Desmond MacCarthy as he struggles to keep his 17th-century manor home afloat, while holding on to the country traditions of his childhood.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Aug 28, 2017

Wiveton has been in hibernation for the winter months but as spring arrives, the farm comes alive again. Desmond and his team make frantic preparations to reopen the cafe on Mother's Day, complete with a brand new electronic till system, a new mini W

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Aug 28, 2017
2x05: Episode 5Aug 21, 2017
2x04: Episode 4Aug 14, 2017
View full episode list »