The Queen's Garden

Documentary unlocking the secrets of the Queen's garden at Buckingham Palace.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV3 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Part 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 28, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Part 2Dec 28, 2014
1x01: Part 1Dec 25, 2014
View full episode list »