A documentary series exploring the workings of the emergency services in the UK.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Pick (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 14:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x12; Apr 25, 2016

The East Anglian Air Ambulance rescue a woman who's fallen through the roof of a barn, then civilians rescued over the course of the series tell their own stories.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Episode 13Apr 25, 2016
1x11: Episode 11Apr 22, 2016
1x10: Episode 10Apr 21, 2016
View full episode list »