Jamie's Chef

Jamie Oliver has to chose 4 of his trainees from his Fifteen Foundation to compete against each other to transform a run down pub into a restaurant.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Feb 21, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Feb 21, 2007
1x03: Episode 3Feb 14, 2007
1x02: Episode 2Feb 7, 2007
View full episode list »