Preachers of Detroit - Episode List

Season 1

11Apr 24, 2015Divide and Conquer
10Apr 17, 2015Trials and Tribulations
9Apr 10, 2015Saints and Sinners
8Apr 3, 2015Politics as Usual
7Mar 27, 2015Save the Children
6Mar 20, 2015Life Support
5Mar 13, 2015Ladies First
4Mar 6, 2015Absence and Abstinence
3Feb 27, 2015One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
2Feb 20, 2015Detroit is My City
1Feb 13, 2015Meet the Preachers