Growing Up Twisted

"Growing Up Twisted" was an American reality television series that aired on the A&E Network. The show follows the life of Twisted Sister vocalist Dee Snider, his wife Suzette and their four children

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Mommy's BoysAug 24, 2010
1x06: Uneasy RidersAug 17, 2010
1x05: I Still Wanna RockAug 10, 2010
View full episode list »