Dani's House

"Dani's House" was a British children's comedy-drama series broadcast on CBBC and starring Dani Harmer. The first series premiered on 26 September 2008, and its fifth series concluded on 19 July 2012. It has received several awards and nominations from BAFTA Kids.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x13: The Birthday TrapJul 19, 2012
5x12: Alien ExaminationJul 12, 2012
5x11: The Missing Present MysteryJul 5, 2012
View full episode list »