My Ghost Story

"My Ghost Story" was an American television series on the paranormal, which aired on the Biography Channel.

The series features ghost stories told from a person's own supposed experience with the supernatural. Each episode features claims of encounters at reportedly haunted locations all over the United States, as well as a few locations in other countries.

Show Info

Airs on: Canada Biography Channel (2010 - 2013)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x21: BloodcurdlingSep 28, 2013
6x20: The Ghost BoxSep 21, 2013
6x19: Darker Than the ShadowsSep 14, 2013
View full episode list »