Arena Football

CBS Sports Network's first season of Arena Football League coverage includes a slate of 19 regular season games, highlighted by four contests featuring the defending ArenaBowl Champion Arizona Rattlers. The complete Arena Football schedule features at least one home game for every AFL team over the 19-week regular season. CBS Sports Network will also televise postseason matchups through the semifinal round. The CBS Television Network will air ArenaBowl XXVI on Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. ET. The 2013 season is CBS Sports Network's first as the national television partner of the AFL!

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x08: Teams TBA (LIVE)Jun 17, 2017
11x07: Washington Valor at Tampa Bay Storm (LIVE)Jun 10, 2017
11x06: Cleveland Gladiators at Washington Valor (LIVE)Jun 3, 2017
View full episode list »