The Fearless Chef

Kenyan chef and restaurateur Kiran Jethwa goes to the most remote and spectacular corners of the planet to discover the world's finest ingredients on extreme journeys testing more than his taste buds

Show Info

Airs on: South Africa National Geographic Channel (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:05 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Mar 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Mar 20, 2016
1x09: Episode 9Mar 13, 2016
1x08: Episode 8Mar 6, 2016
View full episode list »