Mary Shelley's Frankenhole

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole is about Victor Frankenstein, the mad genius who mastered immortality and now has also created an infinite number of portals (or "Frankenholes") connecting his small, Eastern European village (which is teeming with monsters and supernatural forces) to every time period from the past and the future. The show is named for Mary Shelley, who wrote the book Frankenstein, and for the wormholes that allow for time travel in the TV series.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Adult Swim (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 00:15 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Gaston Leroux's Je Ne Sais Quoi!Mar 26, 2012
2x09: Hyralius, Mutant Monster!Mar 19, 2012
2x08: Franz Kafka's Jealousy!Mar 12, 2012
View full episode list »