The Dirtwater Dynasty

The Dirtwater Dynasty is the story of embittered rivalry, triumph and despair, spanning three generations and eight decades. Born in the London slums in 1878, Richard Eastwick comes to Australia at age 20, with nothing but a handful of courage and a dream. He acquires land, marries and raises a family, makes loyal friends and bitter enemies. Two world wars and the economic depression take their toll on his family and his land and cattle ranching empire but his dream to create a dynasty gives him a reason to continue.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Network Ten (1988 - 1988)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun (100 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action History
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Apr 14, 1988

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Apr 14, 1988
1x04: Episode 4Apr 13, 1988
1x03: Episode 3Apr 12, 1988
View full episode list »