Jonah Lee "dies" for sixty seconds and gains a special power. The powers of having premonition of fatal accidents and being at the "wrong place and time." Paired with a new accomplice Belinda Tan to prevent several reluctant fatal accidents from happening, Jonah begins a journey to discover his life purpose and why he was chosen to be the one with these powers. The powers weren't given because he has to save others, they were given to save himself.

Show Info

Airs on: Singapore Channel 5 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; May 16, 2016

In a twist of event, the bomb goes off killing several civilians. Belinda and Jonah have failed their mission. Jonah becomes the Police's No. 1 suspect. He escapes Police custody, but Gabriel the bomber has entrapped Sasha and threatens to kill Belin

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: KarmaMay 16, 2016
1x05: Life MeaningMay 9, 2016
1x04: BlindMay 2, 2016
View full episode list »