Artemisia Sanchez

XVIII century. Calabria, in the southern Italy, is a land shocked by violence, bandits and abuse of power. There are, however, in this punished country, some people wishing progress and justice. We find among them Don Angelo, a Eucharistic minister, and Artemisia Sánchez, an independent woman with a strong character. They share a secret passion, a forbidden passion.

Show Info

Airs on: Italy RAI 1 (2008 - 2008)
Runtime: 90 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Italian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Dec 29, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Dec 29, 2008
1x03: Episode 3Dec 22, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Dec 16, 2008
View full episode list »