A husband whose wife has been waiting for him seven years...has a new life. A husband of seven years...had a loving wife. A sad yet beautiful story about a man and two wives. Sang-Jin, a college lecturer, loses his memory after struck by a car while attending a seminar out of town. Not knowing his true identity, he begins a new life with Hyun-Ja, who nursed him back to health. Then one day after finding out his true identity, he is torn between his previous wife who has been waiting for him while taking care of the family and his present wife who has been taking care of him for the last seven years without even knowing his true identity. At a time when viewers seek innocent people and pure spirits, the subject of this drama is full of warm humanity and love. It has bestowed literary expressions and lyrical images about a love triangle between a man and two women by highlighting the contrasting intellectual and emotional female figures.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2003 - 2003)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:55 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family
Episodes ordered: 52 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 52

Episode 1x52; Jul 1, 2003

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x52: Episode 52Jul 1, 2003
1x51: Episode 51Jun 30, 2003
1x50: Episode 50Jun 24, 2003
View full episode list »