Frontier Doctor

The adventures of a small town doctor working in the Arizona territory during the early 1900s.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1958 - 1959)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Western
Episodes ordered: 28 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x28: Flaming GoldJun 20, 1959
1x27: The CounterfeitersJun 13, 1959
1x26: The Confidence GangJun 6, 1959
View full episode list »