Spider-Man (1994) tells the story of a 19-year-old Peter Parker in his first year at Empire State University, and his alter-ego Spider-Man. The show features Spider-Man's classic villains, including the Kingpin, the Green Goblin, the Lizard, the Scorpion, Doctor Octopus, Mysterio, the Rhino, the Shocker, The Vulture and the Chameleon, as well as more recent villains such as Venom, Carnage and the Hobgoblin.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1994 - 1998)
Schedule: Saturdays at 10:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Stan Lee

Official site: marvel.com

7.8 (13 votes)

Previous Episode

Spider Wars (2): Farewell, Spider-Man

Episode 5x13; Jan 31, 1998

In the last episode of the series, Spider-Carnage uses the time-dilation accelerator to construct a disintegration dimensional portal in an attempt to destroy all of reality. To stop him, the Beyonder sends Spider-Man to the Armored Spider-Man realit

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x13: Spider Wars (2): Farewell, Spider-ManJan 31, 1998
5x12: Spider Wars (1): I Really, Really Hate ClonesJan 31, 1998
5x11: Secret Wars (3): DoomNov 21, 1997
View full episode list »