Meet Fleabag. She's not talking to all of us - she's talking to you. So why don't you pop your top off and come right in?

Show Info

Streamed on: United Kingdom BBC Three (2016 - now)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Running; returning 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

7.4 (17 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Aug 25, 2016

Fleabag takes a date to her Godmother's Sex-hibition only to discover a few shocks are in store for her, including a declaration of love, a familiar piece of work, and an entire wall of surprises.But where is Claire? The season finale forces Fleabag

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Aug 25, 2016
1x05: Episode 5Aug 18, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Aug 11, 2016
View full episode list »