Foreign Exchange

Brett Miller and his family live underneath their restaurant, only to find a rock that opens a portal into the basement level of O'Keefes College, an Irish boarding school. There he unexpectedly bumps into Hannah O'Flaherty, a student from Galway, who is delighted to learn that when she turns a similar rock on her side of the portal, she can escape the grey and winter of Ireland to the sun and summer of Australia.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: The Precious BookDec 27, 2004
1x25: Heir Today, Gone TomorrowDec 24, 2004
1x24: True NorthDec 22, 2004
View full episode list »